My Photo

So Silly

  • Yahoo! Avatars

Friday, August 04, 2006

Tuesday, July 04, 2006

Monday, July 03, 2006

Sunday, June 25, 2006

Saturday, June 17, 2006

Friday, June 16, 2006

Tuesday, May 09, 2006

Sunday, April 16, 2006

Saturday, April 01, 2006

Friday, March 31, 2006

Projects In Progress

  • Tempting II Sweater
    1%


  • Lace Short Sleeve Top
    15%


  • Crochet Cowboy Hat
    60%


  • Felted Hook Case
    75%


  • Japanese Doll
    90%


  • Crochet Shell Jacket
    40%


  • Crochet Shrug
    40%


  • Pompom Mitts
    50%


August 2006

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

My Button